A DIRECTORY OF

LOCAL AGENCIES IN CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Prepared by the

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

August 2019

<u>COMMISSIONERS</u>

City Members

Tom Butt Rob Schroder Sean Wright, *Alternate*

Public Members

Don Blubaugh Charles R. Lewis, IV, *Alternate*

County Members

Candace Andersen Federal Glover Diane Burgis, *Alternate*

Special District Members

Michael McGill Igor Skaredoff Stanley Caldwell, *Alternate*

Regular Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month, 1:30 p.m. Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors Hearing Room Room 107, 651 Pine Street, Martinez

> Lou Ann Texeira, Executive Officer Sharon Anderson, Legal Counsel Lauren Talbott, Executive Assistant